1. At the Messages tab, click 'Add Message'.

2. Fill in the Message and select the schedule date and time.  Click 'Add Message'.

3. The message status will be reflected as 'created'.

4. After the scheduled date and time has passed, the message status will be reflected as 'sent'.

Note: Push notifications cannot be deleted after they have been sent.  Please review the push notifications before you schedule them.

Did this answer your question?