1. At the Messages tab, click the 'Delete' icon next to your selected message.

2. When prompted whether you are sure you want to delete the message, select 'Yes'.

Note: If a message that has been sent is deleted, the message will not be deleted from the Notifications module in the event app.

Did this answer your question?