1. At the Messages tab, click the 'Edit' icon at your selected message.

2. Make the necessary changes, and click 'Update Message'.

3. The message status will be reflected as 'created'.

Note: You will not be able to edit a message that has been sent. You will only be able to view or delete the message.

Did this answer your question?