Q: I have marked the booth numbers on the uploaded Floor Plan, however there has been changes and I need to upload a new Floor Plan image.  Will I have to mark the booth numbers again?

A: No, you will not need to mark out the booth numbers another time.  Simply edit the existing Floor Plan and upload another Floor Plan Image which has the same dimensions as the previous Floor Plan.  The locations where you have added the pin drops will remain the same.

Did this answer your question?